PTCA Contact

Headquarters:

Professional Tennis Coaches Association, a.s.b.l.
20, RTE de Bettembourg
L- 1899 Kockelscheuer, Luxemburg
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
Phone: +352 472285  Fax: +352 472287

Banking Relation:
ING Luxembourg
BIC Swift Code: CELLLULL
IBAN: LU91 0141 6445 2780 0000
Bank address: 52, route d`Esch, L-2965 Luxembourg, Luxemburg

 

Bord of Directors:

President: Uli Grabenwarter
Mail: president@ptcatennis.eu

1st Vice President: Mats Wilander
Mail: president@ptcatennis.eu

 

Back Office Staff:

Treasurer: Anders Johansson
Mail: danjo@pt.lu

Coach Development Assistant: Johannes Schullern
Mail: johannes.schullern@estess.eu

 

Vize Presidents:

Håkan Dahlbo: Coach Development Officer and Board Representative in the PTCA Ac. Education, Scientific/Research and Accreditation/Certification Commissions
Mail: groupestess@estess.com

Emilio Sanchez: Coaches & Academy Development Programs Mail: emilio@sanchez-casal.com

Ann Quinn: ITF Relations & Board Representative of the Scientific Research Commission Board Mail: ann@annquinn.com

Vlado Platenik: WTA Tour Ambassador Mail: platenik76@hotmail.com

Sven Gröneveld: WTA Relations Mail: sven10s@me.com

Roger Rasheed: ATP Tour Ambassador Mail: panther@chariot.net.au

Ricardo Acioly: ATP Relations Mail: ricardo@r3asports.com.br

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Mark Kovacs: Chairman Scientific & Research Commission Board Mail: kovacs@itpa-tennis.org

Nicolai Marschand: Chairman Sponsorships and Marketing Commission Board Mail: nic.marschand@tennis-company.de

Bane Bradonic: Chairman of PTCA Academy Education Commission Board Mail: bane.bradonic@tennis-company.de

Juan Esparcia: Chairman of PTCA Academy Accreditation & Certification Board Mail: jesparcia@esparciasports.com

Elizma Nortje: Womans Coach Development Commission Mail: elizma@protennisacademy.com.na

Raul Saad: Coaching Technology Development Mail: raulsaad@gmail.com

 

Contacts and geographic Responsibilities:

Scandinavia:
Håkan Dahlbo
WM-Tennishalle
Mösererstrasse 632
6100 Seefeld-Tyrol
Mail: groupestess@estess.com

French-speaking countries/BENELUX:
Sven Groeneveld
Mail: sven10s@me.com

Russia/CEE/Balkans:
Vlado Platenik
Mail: platenik76@hotmail.com

English-speaking countries:
Roger Rasheed
Mail: panther@chariot.net.au

 

Official Centers, Bases and Offices

EUROPE

Austria:

Official Tenniscenter
Håkan Dahlbo
WM-Tennishalle, Möserestrasse 632
6100 Seefeld
Tel.: +436502628184
Fax: +43 5212 4566
Mail: GroupEstess@estess.com

Luxemburg:

PTCA- Accredited Tennis Base
Magnus Östlund/Anders Johansson
CK Sportcenter
20 rte de Bettembourg
1899 Kockelscheuer
Tel.: +352621360960
Mail: magnus@topseed.net

Germany

PTCA-Office
Bane Bradonic
Falkensteinweg 21
85748 Garching
Deutschland
Tel.: +4915118372452
Mail: bane.bradonic@tennis-company.de

Netherlands:

PTCA-Office
Sven Gröneveld
OrangeCoach
Oosterpark 1 (2)
1091AC Amsterdam
The Netherlands Mail: sven10s@me.com

Slovakia:

PTCA-Office
Vlado Platenik
Hrebendova 9/A
811 02 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel.: +421 905 611 920
Fax: +421 2 5443 0174
Mail: platenik76@hotmail.com

Sweden/Finland/Demark:

PTCA-Office
Tel.: +436502628184 Mail: GroupEstess@estess.com

Italy/Spain

PTCA-Office
Corrado Tschabuschnig
Via Giudea 3
50050 Capraie Fiorentina
Tel.: +393355284890
Mail: corrado@topseed.net

Russia

PTCA-Office 
Andrei Kesarev
Tel.: +79161530905 Mail: kesarevan@hotmail.com

Great Britain

PTCA-Office 
Julien Hoferlin
Tel.: +447958291219 Mail: Julian.Hoferlin@LTA.org.uk

Switzerland

PTCA-Office 
Roland Burtscher
Tel.: +41 793655814 Mail: roland.burtscher@swisstennis.ch

NORWAY

PTCA-Office 
Lars Andersson
Tel.+4797581274 Mail: lars.andersson@estess.org


USA

PTCA-Office

WOW-Cameron Lickle
Mail: wilander@wilanderonwheels.com


AUSTRALIA

Roger Rasheed Mail: panther@chariot.net.au


AFRICA

TBA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter