Executive Board:

Hakan Dahlbo, President

Anders Johansson, Treasurer

Gilles Kremer, General Secretary

Anne Kremer, 1st Vice-President

Sven Groeneveld, Vice-President

Vlado Platenik, Vice-President

Emilio Sanchez, Vice-President

Roger Rasheed, Vice-President

Ricardo Acioly, Vice-President

Advisory Board

Financial Controllers

Articles of Association Link to Articles of Association in German and English

Code of Conduct Link to Code of Conduct (Håkan)

Minutes of PTCA’s General Assemblies Link to last Minutes of the AGM in Paris