PTCA-Academy Contact

EUROPE

Austria:

Official Tenniscenter
Håkan Dahlbo
WM-Tennishalle, Möserestrasse 632
6100 Seefeld
Tel.: +436502628184
Fax: +43 5212 4566
Email: GroupEstess@estess.com

Luxemburg:

PTCA- Accredited Tennis Base
Magnus Östlund/Anders Johansson
CK Sportcenter
20 rte de Bettembourg
1899 Kockelscheuer
Tel.: +352621360960
Email: magnus@topseed.net

Germany

PTCA-Office
Marc Raffel
Kneippstr. 5 a
41464 Neuss
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 2131 2098195
Fax: +49 2131 2098556
Email: mraffel@mara-sc.de

Netherlands:

PTCA-Office
Sven Gröneveld
OrangeCoach
Oosterpark 1 (2)
1091AC Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Slovakia:

PTCA-Office
Vlado Platenik
Hrebendova 9/A
811 02 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel.: +421 905 611 920
Fax: +421 2 5443 0174
Mail: platenik76@hotmail.com

Scandinavia:

PTCA-Office
Mats Eurenius
Stockholms TK
Elersvägen
112 51 Stockholm
Tel.: +46707727206
Email: mats@fysikrehab.se

Italy/Spain

PTCA-Office
Corrado Tschabuschnig
Via Giudea 3
50050 Capraie Fiorentina
Tel.: +393355284890
Email: corrado@topseed.net

Russia

PTCA-Office 
Andrei Kesarev
kesarevan@hotmail.com
Tel.: +79161530905

Great Britain

PTCA-Office 
Julien Hoferlin
Julian.Hoferlin@LTA.org.uk
Tel.: +447958291219

Switzerland

PTCA-Office 
Roland Burtscher
roland.burtscher@swisstennis.ch
Tel.: +41 793655814

NORWAY

PTCA-Office 
Lars Andersson
norgelars@hotmail.com
Tel.+4797581274


USA

TBA


AUSTRALIA

Roger Rasheed


AFRICA

TBA

  • Facebook
  • Twitter